top of page

conditions

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The prices are expressed in Euros TTC (all taxes included) per person or per hour in the case of rental - The number of people is limited to the capacity of the boat

The time slots are defined according to the navigable hours of the water bodies and their restrictions, and the services must comply with the regulations in force for each navigation site - If the weather conditions do not allow it, or if the waterway authorities impose a navigation restriction on the day of the service, then the service will be postponed to another period . Only InZeBoat is authorized to postpone or cancel a service booked in advance depending on the weather. A deposit of 50% of the total amount of the service will be requested when booking by credit card (VAD) - Any cancellation less than 48 hours cannot be reimbursed for the deposit - Arrival of passengers must be done 10 minutes before boarding. Payment of the balance or all of the tour package and the options chosen is made before departure.

Rules of life on board

Embarkation and disembarkation are carried out under the authority of the captain and in compliance with the instructions - Failure to comply with the safety instructions would lead to immediate disembarkation, without being subject to any reimbursement - The supervision of children remains under the supervision of responsibility of parents or accompanying persons - The occupants must not leave the ship under any circumstances except in cases of extreme urgency - We decline all responsibility for the loss of personal effects (Smartphone, jewelry, etc.) which have not been stowed at the captain's request - Swimming is prohibited.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Termes et CondO bons cadeaux

Gift Cards / Gift Vouchers

INZEBOAT offers to acquire Cards or Gift Vouchers on the website; To do this, the buyer must complete a contact/request form specifying the type of purchase, the amount in euros including tax, the method of payment as well as their email address and telephone number. Once the form has been received, INZEBOAT will issue the corresponding Check or Card, once the total amount has been credited; 3 payment methods are available: transfer, check, credit card for distance selling; and will send the relevant printable copy to the buyer by email.

Cards or Gift Vouchers are neither refundable nor exchangeable, and only valid for possible and active services during the navigation season defined on each card or voucher.

Icone%20bateau%20vierge_edited.png

The videos, photos and illustrations on the site are not contractual. InZeBoat reserves the right to any modification of the site, images, photos, videos and illustrations and pricing.

Icon%20boat%20virgin_edited.png
bottom of page

conditions

Conditions Générales

Les tarifs sont exprimés en Euros TTC (toutes taxes comprises) par personne ou à l'heure dans le cas de location - Le nombre de personnes est limité à la capacité du bateau 

Les plages horaires sont définies suivant les heures navigables des plans d'eau et leurs restrictions, et les prestations doivent respecter la règlementation en vigueur de chaque site de navigation - Si les conditions météorologiques ne le permettent pas, ou si les autorités des voies navigables imposent une restriction de navigation le jour de la prestation, il sera alors procédé à un report de la prestation à une autre période. InZeBoat est seul habilité à reporter ou annuler une prestation réservée à l'avance en fonction de la météo. Un acompte de 50% du montant total de la prestation sera demandé lors de la réservation par carte bancaire (VAD)- Toute annulation inférieure à 48 Heures ne peut faire l'objet d'un remboursement de l'acompte - L'arrivée des passagers ou  du locataire, devra se faire 15 mn avant l'embarquement .  Le paiement du solde ou de la totalité de la formule de balade ou location et des options choisies, s'effectue avant le départ.

 

Règles de vie à bord

L'embarquement et le débarquement se font sous l'autorité du capitaine et dans le respect des consignes -  Le non respect des consignes de sécurité entraînerait un débarquement immédiat, sans qu'il soit soumis à quelconque remboursement - La surveillance des enfants reste sous la responsabilité des parents ou accompagnants - Les occupants ne doivent en aucun cas quitter le navire sauf cas d'extrême urgence - Nous déclinons toute responsabilité concernant la perte d'effets personnels (Smartphone, bijoux,etc...) qui n'auraient pas été rangés à la demande du capitaine -  La baignade est interdite.

 

Cartes Cadeau / Chèques Cadeau

INZEBOAT propose d'acquérir sur le site internet des Cartes ou Chèques cadeau; pour ce faire l'acheteur doit remplir un formulaire de contact/demande en précisant le type d'achat, le montant en euros Ttc, le mode de paiement ainsi que son adresse mail et N° de téléphone. Le formulaire réceptionné, INZEBOAT procèdera à l'établissement du Chèque ou Carte correspondant, une fois la somme totale créditée; 3 modes de paiement sont disponibles : virement, chèque, CB en vente à distance; et enverra par mail l'exemplaire imprimable concerné à l'acheteur(se).

Les Cartes ou Chèques cadeau ne sont ni remboursables, ni échangeables, et uniquement valables pour des prestations possibles et actives durant la saison de navigation définie sur chaque carte ou chèque.

Icone%20bateau%20vierge_edited.png

Les vidéos, photos et illustrations du site ne sont pas contractuelles. InZeBoat se réserve le droit de toute modification du site, des images, photos, vidéos et illustrations et tarification.

Icone%20bateau%20vierge_edited.png